Street Closings

Bus Schedules

Bus Schedules

Report A Pothole

Report A Damaged Sign

Report A Street Light Problem

Department of Public Works

The Department of Public Works was established as part of an effort to reorganize several departments and divisions. Public Works administrates the Airport Division, Central Maintenance, Engineering Division, Parking Division, Streets Division, Stormwater Division, Transit Division, and Wastewater Division.

Matthew J. Morasch, PE, Director of Public Works
Britt E. Smith, PE, Operations Division Director

David Bange, PE, City Engineer
James "Buck" Wilson, Parking Division Supervisor
Louis "Lou" Alber, Streets Superintendent

Richard Turner, Transit Divison Director

Ron Craft, Airport Manager

Ric Hurst, PLS, Registered Land Surveyor

Eric Seaman, PE, Wastewater Division Director

Contact Information

Department of Public Works

John G. Christy Municipal Building
320 East McCarty Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 634-6410
Fax: (573) 634-6562

City Home | Employment | City Code | Departments | City Services | FAQ's | Special Interests| Employee Self Service| WebMail
© 2010 City of Jefferson, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Site Map